More Than Anything

from by Say! Don't Play

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Secret Neptune Records


from Love Sick, released August 21, 2012
Tyler Forrest - Vocals/Guitar
Brent Herrington - Guitar/Vocals
Sean Dunaway - Drums
Robbie Buisson - Bass



all rights reserved


Say! Don't Play New Orleans, Louisiana

As a four piece pop/rock band from New Orleans, S!DP pours every ounce of their heart into their songs and live performance. Check out their latest album 'Girls Suck' on iTunes now!

contact / help

Contact Say! Don't Play

Streaming and
Download help